EVENTS
  • ReSAKSS-ECA, EABC, EAC and ASARECA Regional Workshop on Non-Tariff Barriers in Kenya, Uganda and Tanzania
    Wed, 11/04/2009

    ReSAKSS-ECA, EABC, EAC and ASARECA Regional Workshop on Non-Tariff Barriers in Kenya, Uganda and Tanzania
    Wed, 11/04/2009

  • Ghana and Gambia Roundtables
    Tue, 10/27/2009

    Ghana and Gambia Roundtables
    Tue, 10/27/2009

  • ReSAKSS-ECA Training on GIS and GPS
    Mon, 10/26/2009

    ReSAKSS-ECA Training on GIS and GPS
    Mon, 10/26/2009

  • Benin CAADP Roundtable and signing of compact
    Thu, 10/15/2009

    Benin CAADP Roundtable and signing of compact
    Thu, 10/15/2009

  • Mali and Nigeria CAADP Roundtables and signing of compacts
    Mon, 10/12/2009

    Mali and Nigeria CAADP Roundtables and signing of compacts
    Mon, 10/12/2009

  • Liberia CAADP Roundtable and signing of compact
    Mon, 10/05/2009

    Liberia CAADP Roundtable and signing of compact
    Mon, 10/05/2009

  • Niger CAADP Roundtable and signing of compact
    Tue, 09/29/2009

    Niger CAADP Roundtable and signing of compact
    Tue, 09/29/2009

  • Ethiopia Roundtable and Signing of CAADP Compact
    Sun, 09/27/2009

    Ethiopia Roundtable and Signing of CAADP Compact
    Sun, 09/27/2009

  • Sierra Leone CAADP Roundtable and signing of compact
    Thu, 09/17/2009

    Sierra Leone CAADP Roundtable and signing of compact
    Thu, 09/17/2009

  • CAADP Donors and Partners Meeting
    Mon, 09/07/2009

    CAADP Donors and Partners Meeting
    Mon, 09/07/2009

  • Burundi CAADP Roundtable and Signing of CAADP Compact
    Mon, 08/24/2009

    Burundi CAADP Roundtable and Signing of CAADP Compact
    Mon, 08/24/2009

  • ReSAKSS Discussion Group at the International Association of Agricultural Economist Conference
    Wed, 08/19/2009

    ReSAKSS Discussion Group at the International Association of Agricultural Economist Conference
    Wed, 08/19/2009