EVENTS
  • Ethiopia Roundtable and Signing of CAADP Compact
    Sun, 09/27/2009

    Ethiopia Roundtable and Signing of CAADP Compact
    Sun, 09/27/2009

  • Sierra Leone CAADP Roundtable and signing of compact
    Thu, 09/17/2009

    Sierra Leone CAADP Roundtable and signing of compact
    Thu, 09/17/2009

  • CAADP Donors and Partners Meeting
    Mon, 09/07/2009

    CAADP Donors and Partners Meeting
    Mon, 09/07/2009

  • Burundi CAADP Roundtable and Signing of CAADP Compact
    Mon, 08/24/2009

    Burundi CAADP Roundtable and Signing of CAADP Compact
    Mon, 08/24/2009

  • ReSAKSS Discussion Group at the International Association of Agricultural Economist Conference
    Wed, 08/19/2009

    ReSAKSS Discussion Group at the International Association of Agricultural Economist Conference
    Wed, 08/19/2009

  • Togo CAADP Roundtable and Signing of CAADP Compact
    Wed, 07/29/2009

    Togo CAADP Roundtable and Signing of CAADP Compact
    Wed, 07/29/2009

  • African Union Heads of State Summit on Agriculture and Food Security
    Wed, 07/01/2009

    African Union Heads of State Summit on Agriculture and Food Security
    Wed, 07/01/2009

  • Regional Dissemination Workshop on Agricultural Trends and Progress in Living Conditions
    Tue, 05/12/2009

    Regional Dissemination Workshop on Agricultural Trends and Progress in Living Conditions
    Tue, 05/12/2009

  • African Union Ministers of Agriculture Technical Meeting
    Mon, 04/20/2009

    African Union Ministers of Agriculture Technical Meeting
    Mon, 04/20/2009

  • 4th CAADP Partnership Platform (PP) Meeting
    Wed, 03/25/2009

    4th CAADP Partnership Platform (PP) Meeting
    Wed, 03/25/2009

  • Meeting to inform and mobilize partners in the implementation of the ECOWAP/CAADP process
    Thu, 02/26/2009

    Meeting to inform and mobilize partners in the implementation of the ECOWAP/CAADP process
    Thu, 02/26/2009

  • NEPAD, IFPRI, AGRA, World Bank Alignment Meeting
    Tue, 01/06/2009

    NEPAD, IFPRI, AGRA, World Bank Alignment Meeting
    Tue, 01/06/2009